Home
Dealer Locater                         JAPAN SUPPORT  
DTS Worldwide                 DTS

About Header

Team

Steve Pruitt Steve Pruitt
CEO, President

steve.pruitt@dtsweb.com


Tim Kippen Tim Kippen
CTO, Engineering

tim.kippen@dtsweb.com


Rollin White Rollin White
COO

rollin.white@dtsweb.com
Mike Beckage Mike Beckage
CTO, Support

mike.beckage@dtsweb.com


Kirsten Larsen Kirsten Larsen
CFO

kirsten.larsen@dtsweb.com


Kirsten Larsen Tony Jones
VP, Finance

tony.jones@dtsweb.com


Daniel Stelung Daniel Stelung
Director,
Engineering
daniel.stelung@dtsweb.com


Hans Hellsund Hans Hellsund
Director,
Sales and Marketing
hans.hellsund@dtsweb.com


Sarah Thomason Sarah Thomason
Director,
Administration
sarah.thomason@dtsweb.com


Rainer Rahaeuser Rainer Rahaeuser
Sales Manager,
International
rainer.rahaeuser@dtsweb.com


Rihito Shoji Randy Boss
Program Manager
randy.boss@dtsweb.com


Steve Moss Steve Moss
Director
ATD Systems
steve.moss@dtsweb.com


Steve Mitchell Steve Mitchell
Asia Pacific
Regional Manager
steve.mitchell@dtsweb.com


Kate Martin Kate Martin
European
Regional Manager
kate.martin@dtsweb.com


Rihito Shoji Rihito Shoji
Japan
Branch Manager
rihito.shoji@dtsweb.com


         

© 2014 Diversified Technical Systems, Inc. - All Rights Reserved