Biomechanics Forum March 9th

March 1, 2022

Hello Biomechanists Everywhere,

National Biomechanics Day and The Biomechanist are hosting the second NBD Sponsors’ Technology Forum, a symposium aimed to educate biomechanics researchers and practitioners about state-of-the-art technology.

For the 2nd year in a row, DTS is proud to sponsor NBD. Please join DTS and the other cutting-edge companies for brief updates on the latest instrumentation and technology available. This event is a great opportunity to explore new tools and resources to support your biomechanics science and applications.

Please join us for this VIRTUAL, educational session (free): Wednesday, March 9, 2022, 5:00 pm GMT (GMT Convertor).

Schedule:

5:00 | NBD Introduction to the Forum
5:05 | VICON / IMU
5:15 | Delsys
5:25 | Qualisys
5:35 | Novel
5:45 | Short break with The Biomechanist
5:50 | AMTI
6:00 | Motek
6:10 | DTS
6:20 | XSENS

Join the session and meet representatives of these vital companies and start to develop your professional relationships.

PS: 5:00 pm GMT = 9:00 am Pacific, 12 noon eastern, 2:00 pm Sao Paulo, 6:00 pm Berlin, 8:00 pm Minsk, 8:00 pm Moscow…

Related Articles

These Test Dummies are Going Places

These Test Dummies are Going Places

Test manikins have come a long way. Anthropomorphic test devices, or ATDs, put themselves on the line each time we need their help. And that’s just what they’re designed for.

SUBSCRIBE FOR DTS NEWS & UPDATES

YES! Sign me up

DTS Privacy Policy

4 + 9 =

HELP CENTER